Board

Co-Chairs

ZP beisteiner Lisa Beisteiner

Zeiler Floyd Zadkovich
Stubenbastei 2
A - 1010 Vienna
Austria

Tel: +43 1 8901087 - 83
lisa.beisteiner@zeilerfloydzad.com
koller

Christian Koller

 

University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52
6020 Innsbruck

Tel: +43 512/507 80455

Christian.Koller@uibk.ac.at

 

Advisory Board

     
Anna Förstl 002 Anna Förstel

BINDER GRÖSSWANG Rechtsanwälte
Sterngasse 1‌3 
A-1010 Vienna Austria

Tel: +43 1 534 80 - 760 

foerstel@bindergroesswang.at

Leinwather Niamh 503753 002

Niamh Leinwather

 

Seilergasse 16
1010 Wien
A - 1010 Vienna
Austria

Tel:+43 1 515 15 0
niamh.leinwather@freshfields.com

 
Foto Kopetzki klein Ulrich Kopetzki

Tel: +43 664 87 379 27
ulrich@kopetzki.at

 Photo, Filip Boras  Filip Boras Baker McKenzie

Schottenring 25
A- 1010 Vienna

Tel: +43 1 24 250 238
FILIP.BORAS@BAKERMCKENZIE.COM

Schuch_Yoanna

 

Yoanna Schuch

Wilmer Hale
49 Park Lane
London W1K 1PS
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7872 1000
yoanna.schuch@wilmerhale.com